Center PIs

Abraham A. Palmer, Ph. D.
Professor & Vice Chair for Basic Research
Department of Psychiatry,
University of California San Diego
Center Principal Investigator;
PI, Research Project 4
Director, Core C
Palmer Lab web page aapalmer@ucsd.edu
Shelly Flagel, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
University of Michigan
PI, Research Project 1Flagel Lab web pagesflagel@umich.edu
Terry E. Robinson, Ph. D.
Distinguished University Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
University of Michigan
PI, Research Project 1Web page ter@umich.edu
Hao Chen, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
PI, Research Project 2 Lab web page hchen@uthsc.edu
Jerry B. Richards, Ph. D.
Research Assistant Professor, Research Institute on Addiction
University at Buffalo
PI, Research Project 3Web page jrichard@ria.buffalo.edu
Paul J. Meyer, Ph. D. Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
University at Buffalo
PI, Research Project 3Web page pmeyer@buffalo.edu
Joseph F. Lucke, Ph. D. Research Associate Professor, Research Institute on Addictions
University at Buffalo
Co-Investigator, Research Project 3Web page jlucke@ria.buffalo.edu
Leah C. Solberg Woods, Ph. D.
Associate Professor\,
Physiology and Pharmacology,
Wake Forest University
PI and Director, Core B Lab web page lsolberg@wakehealth.edu
Mark A. Abney, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Department of Human Genetics
University of Chicago
Co-Investigator, Research Project 4 Web page abney@uchicago.edu
Oksana Polesskaya, Ph. D.
Scientific Coordinator
Department of Psychiatry,
University of California San Diego
Scientific Coordinator, Core A
Director, Core D
ratgenes.org opolesskaya@uchicago.edu