Center PIs

Abraham A. Palmer, Ph. D.
Professor, Department of Psychiatry,
University of California in San Diego
Center Principal Investigator; PI, Research Project 4Palmer Lab web page aapalmer@ucsd.edu
Barry Aprison, Ph. D.
Senior Lecturer, Biological Sciences Collegiate Division of the College
Education and Outreach Director, Institute for Genomics & Systems Biology
Committee on Genetics, Genomics & Systems Biology
University of Chicago
Education and Outreach Directorprofilebaprison@bsd.uchicago.edu
Hao Chen, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Director, Core C; PI, Research Project 2 Lab web page hchen@uthsc.edu
Jerry B. Richards, Ph. D.
Research Assistant Professor, Research Institute on Addiction
University at Buffalo
Director, Core D; PI, Research Project 3Web page jrichard@ria.buffalo.edu
John Novembre, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Chicago
Co-Investigator, Research Project 4 Web page jnovembre@uchicago.edu
Joseph F. Lucke, Ph. D. Research Associate Professor, Research Institute on Addictions
University at Buffalo
Co-Investigator, Research Project 3Web page jlucke@ria.buffalo.edu
Leah C. Solberg Woods, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Medical College of Wisconsin
Director, Core B Lab web page lsolberg@wakehealth.edu
Mark A. Abney, Ph. D.
Research Associate (Associate Professor), Department of Human Genetics
University of Chicago
Co-Investigator, Research Project 4 Web page abney@uchicago.edu
Oksana Polesskaya, Ph. D.
Scientific Coordinator and Research Manager, Department of Psychiatry,
University of California in San Diego
Scientific Coordinator/Research Manager, Core Aratgenes.org opolesskaya@uchicago.edu
Paul J. Meyer, Ph. D. Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
University at Buffalo
Co-Investigator, Research Project 3Web page pmeyer@buffalo.edu
Shelly Flagel, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
University of Michigan
Co-Investigator, Research Project 1Flagel Lab web pagesflagel@umich.edu
Terry E. Robinson, Ph. D.
Distinguished University Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
University of Michigan
PI, Research Project 1Web page ter@umich.edu