2014 Pilot Grants awarded

Congratulations to the 2014 Pilot Grants recipients:

Dr. Xiaoxi Zhuang, University of Chicago. “GWAS of nicotine-induced behavioral sensitization in Drosophila”

Drs. Nancy Cox and Hae Kyung Im, University of Chicago. “Applying PrediXcan to Genes implicated in Rat Neurobehavioral Studies”

Dr. Martin Sarter, University of Michigan. “CHT regression as a Neuromarker of Sign-Tracking”

Dr. Paul Meyer, University at Buffalo. “The effects of cadherin-13 gene deletion on addiction-like behaviors”