• 2017 pilot grants awarded

Congratulations to the 2017 Pilot Grants recipients:

  1. Francesca Telese (University of California – San Diego). “Epigenetic mapping of complex traits in outbred rats”.
  2. Amelie Baud (EMBL-EBI). “Causal relationships between genetics, gut microbiota composition and drug abuse-related behaviours of NIH HS rats, and influence of cage mates”.
  3. Terry E. Robinson (University of Michigan). “Intermittent Access self-administration procedure (IntA) effect on GT/ST phenotypes in HS rats”.
  4. Sandra Sanchez-Roige (University of California – San Diego). “GWAS for intermediate phenotypes in a human cohort: integration between rodent studies and human drug abuse traits.”